Quick indexing

O-ring specification download

O-ring related information


Enterprise Introduction

Constantly pursuit “innovation”, put greater demand on “perfection”

Core spirit of “customer orientation”

KTSEAL CO., Ltd., founded in 1998, is planned according to the workshop and equipment standard of high-tech company at first, and the company always adheres to high standard to manufacture rubber seals, for example, the workshop planning, staff, equipment and marketing are different from common traditional rubber manufacturers; currently, the company has independent technique of manufacturing KT FFKM O-RING, and such product is resistant to the acid, alkali and high temperature and applicable to the environment requiring high cleanliness degree.

Manufacture advantages

Testing and analysis of mixture and material

Ktseal can test and analyze the mixture and material, and maintain a totally qualified analysis lab by cooperating with the supplier of raw material. This lab, recognized by both Taiwan Laboratories Association and USA Laboratories Association, will accept strict training and testing every year; the company is able to make FTIR, T.G.A and OVEN for the rubbers and test the hardness, pressure/tension, compression set and others.

Manufacture procedure

The main production base and focus of KTseal is located at Hsinchu industry park where manufacturing industry is very developed, and the company has the workshop covering an area of 10,000 sq ft. The high-quality seals are directly supplied to those customers manufacturing high-quality products in Taiwan and the global, and perfluoroelastomer products are manufactured in the clean room by our company. All Ktseal manufacture equipments can make full use of the elastomer manufacture capacity through the production scheduling, and the company can manufacture various products within the same production center and ensure the product stability.

Manufacture equipment

KTseal specifies several steps to manufacture rubber sealing products with its equipments. At first, it will purchase raw materials from world-wide manufacturers. And then the received goods will be checked by the company lab to see if they meet our quality requirements. The equipments used by the company can manufacture those products of various specifications. Various compression molding equipments and latest injection molding technique are included. All manufacture equipments and tools in KTseal comply with elastomers standards.

Quality management

KTseal has clean factory and equipment that meet the pollution requirements. We will pay attention to particle problem before delivery of raw materials to KTseal. In addition, avoid making polymer a source of pollution during transportation. We have environment-control storage equipments, all received goods will be subject to IQC verification, and the prepared material and specification shall be consistent with the products manufactured. Those mixed and pre-formed materials will be used in clean work zone, after first-time sulphurating in the deflashing equipment and second-time sulphurating for inspecting, UPDI cleaning is required in the clean room of 10,000 Class, and then OQC will be done according to consumers’ requirements.

360° comprehensive introduction

R&D achievements

Create own brand KTseal

  • Good physical properties
  • Qualified supplier of semiconductor and photoelectric plants

Meet customer demand

  • Developed the bonded washer mold, and obtained Taiwan patent

Meet customer demand

  • Developed the large-size washer mold, and obtained Taiwan patent

Break through the material

  • The developed pre-formed O-ring obtained Taiwan patent

Technical innovation – manufacture process

Cross-linking temperature
Cross-linking time
Cross-linking pressure
Cross-linking environment
Mold design
Clean production

Certificate of authorization

快速索引

O-ring規格下載

O-ring相關資訊


企業簡介

不斷追求「創新」、更加要求「完美」

中心精神「客戶至上」

科騰密封股份有限公司成立於1998年,開始之建廠計畫即以高科技公司之廠房及 設備的標準進行規劃,本公司也以高標準來生產橡膠密封件,如廠房規劃、人員、設 備、行銷均與一般傳統橡膠製造商不同,目前擁有自行製造之KT全氟化橡膠O-RING 之技術,此產品主要用於耐酸、鹼、耐高溫,需潔淨度佳的環境。

製造優勢

混合物和材料的測試、分析

KTseal 為混合物和材料的測試、分析,與原料供應商配合維持一個完全夠資格的分析實驗室。此實驗室為台灣實驗室協會及美國實驗室協會認可, 每年皆要接受嚴格的訓練和測驗,本公司可作橡膠的 FTIR,T.G.A,OVEN 對於硬度、壓力/拉力、壓縮歪等也有測試的能力。

製造程序

KTseal主要生產基地及重心集中在製造業發達的新竹工業區,我們有 10,000 平方英尺的廠房。直接供應高品質的SEAl給台灣及全球生產高品質產品的業者使用,本公司於潔淨室生產 perfluoroelastomer 產品 。 所有的KTseal生產設備都能藉由生產上的排程發揮最大的彈性體生產製造,本公司能在相同的生產中心裡面生產多種產品並且都能確定產品品質的穩定。

製造設備

KTseal 製造橡膠密封產品的設備包括一些步驟。它由來自全球的分工的製造業者處收到原料開始。由本公司實驗室檢查所有的收入貨物,檢查它們是否符合我們品質上的需求。 本公司使用的設備能夠生產各種規格之產品。這包括多種的壓縮成型設備和最新注射成型技術。所有在 KTseal 的生產設備及工具 , 均依照 elastomers 的標準。

品質管制

KTseal 有乾淨的工廠及設備符合污染要求。原料在被KTseal收到之前我們就會開始注意到粉塵(PARTICLE)的問題。聚合體也會避免在運輸程序的成為污染的來源。我們擁有環境控制的儲藏設備,而且收入貨物確實執行 IQC 的稽核,準備好的材料和規格和生產出的產品是一致的。 混合及預先形成的材料在乾淨的作業區中作業,在真空成形 (deflashing) 的設備中進行第一加硫之後,在二次加硫之後和檢驗部份,我們要求在等級 10,000 Class 乾淨的房間中進行 UPDI 清洗,然後針對我們消費者的要求清單包裝出貨 (OQC)。

360度環景介紹

研發成果

創立自有品牌KTSeal

  • 良好的物理性質
  • 半導體與光電廠之合格供應商

因應客戶之需求

  • 研發接合式墊圈模具獲得台灣專利

因應客戶之需求

  • 研發大尺寸墊圈模具獲得台灣專利

朝材料方向突破

  • 研發O-ring的預成型品獲得台灣專利

技術創新性-製程

交聯溫度
交聯時間
交聯壓力
交聯環境
模具設計
清潔生產

授權證書